Conference Committee

2024 HSPI Conference Committee Leadership Team

2024 Conference Chair
Cody Hall – Davis Health System/Vandalia Health

Tracks & Curriculum and Incoming 2025 Conference Chair
Ali Anderson – Shepherd Center

2023 Past Conference Chair  
Ashley Benedict – UF Health

IISE Conference Manager  
Carol Johnson

Board Liaison, Competitions, Awards, and Philanthropy
Bianca Garcia – Emory Healthcare

Steven Crowley – Mayo Clinic

Networking and Social Events Lead
Shay Bergmann – Mayo Clinic

2024 HSPI Conference Committee

Hakim Lakhani – Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Matt Vogl – Mayo Clinic
Chad Cannode – VA
Kevin Nortrup – Sugar Creek Solutions
Danilo Sirias – Saginaw Valley State University
Beju Rao – Amruta Inc.
Avi Fishman – Memorial Health System
Lauren Todd – HCA Healthcare
Matt Berwick – UPMC
Deepak Rao – DAMSR
Nora Quinn – VA
Lauren Cooper – Atrium Health Wake Forest Baptist
Katie Goff – VA
Kara Allard – Brigham and Women's Hospital
Katie Grzyb – Michigan Medicine
Shernette Kydd – Cook Children's
Tina Schoen – Atrium Health
Sreenath Chalil Madathil – Binghamton University